Padesave 2016 Telugu Songs

Padesave (1)

Movie : Padesave (2016)
Cast & Crew : Karthik Raju, Nithya Shetty
Music : Anoop Rubens

Download Padesave Telugu Mp3 Songs

01. Lets Have Some Fun – Download
02. Aasa Aasa – Download
03. Nuvvila Nuvvila – Download
04. Despo Rado – Download
05. Itu Raava – Download
06. Chitti Thalli – Download
07. Ilaa Ilaa – Download

Padesave (2016) Full Album In Zip File (128kbps).zip

Tags : Padesave songs,Padesave mp3,Padesave songs download,Padesave songs free download,Padesave mp3 download,Padesave mp3 songs download,Padesave free mp3,Padesave free songs,Padesave download,Padesave tracklist,Padesave songs atozmp3. Padesave songs,Padesave 320kbps download,Padesave flac download,Padesave 128kbps download,Padesave movie songs download,Padesave movie mp3 download,Padesave audio download,Padesave audio songs download,Padesave mediafire download,Padesave direct link download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *