Om Shanti Om (2007) MP3 Songs


Year of Release: 2007

Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Kirron Kher, Shreyas Talpade, Arjun Rampal, Yuvika Chaudhary

Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani

Lyricist: Javed Akhtar, Vishal Dadlani

MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

Description: Download & Listen Om Shanti Om Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Om Shanti Om music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Om Shanti Om MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01  Ajab Si Download
02  Dard-E-Disco Download
03  Deewangi Deewangi Download
04  Main Agar Kahoon Download
05  Jab Soona Soona Lage Download
06  Dhoom Taana Download
07  Daastan-E-Om Shanti Om Download
08  Dard-E-Disco – Remix Download
09  Deewangi – Rainbow Mix Download
10  Om Shanti Om – Medley Mix Download
11  Daastan – The Dark Side Mix Download


Tags cloud: download Om Shanti Om songs, Om Shanti Om mp3 songs, download Om Shanti Om music, Om Shanti Om hindi songs 2007, download Om Shanti Om indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips, Om Shanti Om 320kbps, Om Shanti Om 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of Om Shanti Om, Om Shanti Om tracklist, download hindi songs of Om Shanti Om, Om Shanti Om soundtracks, download Om Shanti Om torrent, hindi mp3 songs of bollywood movies, listen online Om Shanti Om mp3s,Om Shanti Om songspk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *