Khamoshi: The Musical (1996) Movie MP3 Songs

Khamoshi The Musical (1996)

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Khamoshi MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Aaj Mein Uper Download
02 Aankhon Mein Kya Download
03 Bahon Ke Darmiyan Download
04 Gaate The Pehle Download
05 Jaana Suno Hum Tum Pe Marte  Download
06 Mausam Ki Sargam Download
07 Saagar Kinaray Do Dil Download
08 Yeh Dil Sun Raha Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *