Dil Diya Hai (2006) Movie Mp3 Songs

Dil Diya Hai (2006).

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Dil Diya Hai MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01  Dil Diya Hai Download
02  Afsaana Banake Bhool Na Jaana Download
03  Yaadan Teriyan Download
04  Mile Ho Tum To Download
05  Jab Se Aankh Ladi Download
06  Chalo Dildar Chalo Download
07  Dil Diya Hai – Remix Download
08  Afsaana Banake Bhool Na Jaana – Remix Download
09  Yaadan Teriyan – Remix Download
10  Mile Ho Tum To – Remix Download
11  Chalo Dildar Chalo – Remix Download
12  Jab Se Aankh Ladi – Remix Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *