Aavi Kumar (2015) Movie Tamil Mp3 Songs


Aavi Kumar Movie Cast & Crews

Movie : Aavi Kumar
Music : Vijay Antony & Srikanth Deva
Production : Actrion Take Movies
Director : K. Kandeepan
Starring : Udhaya, Kanika Tiwari and Jagan
Year Released : 2015
Language : Tamil
Lyrics : Na. Muthukumar

Direct Download Tamil Mp3 Songs: Aavi Kumar (2015)

01. Vaa Vaa Uyire Vaa – Download
Singer(s) : Vijay Antony

02. Idhayam Nagaruthe – Download
Singer(s) : Santhosh, Manasi

03. Vaa Vaa Tamil Paiyaa – Download
Singer(s) : Kavitha

04. Po Po Veliye Po – Download
Singer(s) : Andrea Jeremiah

Aavi Kumar Movie Download  In 320Kbps (Zip File & Torrent File)

Aavi Kumar Tamil Movie Full Mp3 Songs (320 Kbps) – Download

Aavi Kumar Movie Download In 128Kbps (Zip File & Torrent File)

Aavi Kumar Tamil Movie Full Mp3 Songs (190 Kbps) – Download

Search Tags: Aavi Kumar Songs Download, Aavi Kumar Mp3 Download, download Aavi Kumar Movie music, Aavi Kumar movie download,Aavi Kumar songs in 320kbps, 128kbps download, Aavi Kumar audio download, Aavi Kumar background music download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *