365 Days (2015) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs


365 Days Films Cast & Crews :

Movie  Name : 365 Days (2015)
Cast : Nandu , Anaika
Music Director : Nag Srivasthav
Director : Ram Gopal Varma
Producer :  Ram Gopal Varma
Songs Format : Mp3
Bit Rate : 190 / 320 Kbps

Download Links : Telugu Movie 365 Days MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01. Thanu Cheyu Duty Download

02. Modatisari Download

03. Adiginappudu Download

04. Andaaniki Nirvachanam Download

05. Aa Devudu Puttinchadu Download

06. Vaddura Pelloddhura Download

07.  Natakam Download

Single Link for Full Album: Zip File

Download In 320 Kbps (Zip File & Torrent File) : 365 Days Movie

365 Days (2015) Telugu Songs (320 Kbps) – Download

Download In 128 Kbps (Zip File & Torrent File) : 365 Days Movie

365 Days (2015) Telugu  Songs (128 Kbps) – Download

Tags : 365 Days mp3 Songs Free download,365 Days full mp3 download,365 Days Telugu Movie songs download,365 Days Background music download,365 Days music download,365 Days high quality songs download,365 Days Songs free download,Download 365 Days Telugu movie songs,365 Days mp3 songs doregama,atozmp3,gaana,365 Days audio songs download,365 Days movie mp3 download,365 Days songs itunes,365 Days Music Download,365 Days Full Mp3 Songs Download,365 Days full album download,365 Days 320 Kbps,190 Kbps,128 Kbps Mp3 Songs download,365 Days Original CD rip songs download,Listen 365 Days Mp3 Songs Online,365 Days Telugu movie film audio songs download,download mp3 music and background music of 365 Days,365 Days Movie soundtrack download, 365 Days Movie direct download link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *